Preparation- Part 1

Bluetooth Intercom

First thing I ordered was Bluetooth intercom from aliexpress.com .Paid around 77$(5500rs) on August 5 and delivered on 23 August. Without intercom it is extremely difficult to communicate with pillion and ride get boring for the pillion starts dozing (my personal experience from Numerous Nandi Hill rides with GF then ;))

intercom

Gopro Hero 5 Action Camera

I was hunting for good action camera from quite a long time. Finally I had zeroed in on Yi Cam II which is termed as Gopro Killer for 299$, I was all set to order to my sis’s address in US. But Gopro surprised all with its all new HERO 5.completly waterproof action camera for 400$.Completly blown away by the Spec.

US launch for the HERO 5 was on October 1. And my sis’s travel date to India on October 8. I ordered it as soon as sale was on, paid using my Forex card 437$. Since of billing address issue payment didn’t proceed. Tension tension!!!

gopro

Sis comes for rescue, My supergirl!! Called up customer care of Gopro and changed the billing address and gave her Credit card. Payment successful and delivered to her address in 4 days.  I told her to order some Chinese mounts from Amazon. Total Damages for about 450 $

Here Comes the Big Surprise. My lovely sis decided to give it as my wedding gift. Thank you Akka, Lots of love

When i received the camera in hand i was kid who got his favorite peppermint 😉

 

 

Leave a Reply

